There is always that first time

DSC_0040
Under the Venetian skies

Welcome to A Finn on the Road, my brand new travel blog. As the name of the blog suggests, I live in Finland and mainly travel in Europe whenever I have a chance. To start with, I’m going to write about places I have already been to. But as I’m writing this, I have booked tickets to Vienna, so there’ll be plenty to write about.

So, why am I writing in English? I do have a Finnish blog as well but as I think it’s interesting to read about traveling and travel tips no matter where the writer is it’s easiest to write in English. Tag along!

 

Leave a Reply

