Where to begin with Vienna?

I must come clean, I’m enchanted by Vienna. Something about it has captured a part of my heart. It might be the fact that about three and half years ago it was the first city I traveled alone to (I’m not counting short work trips to Tallinn or Stockholm as traveling alone). Or it might be all the beauty. Or the cakes. Or the atmosphere. Or the way the waiters in cafés and restaurants remind me of Paris, my absolute favorite city in the world. Or the amazing Lipizzan horses. Or the parks filled with roses and other flowers. Or is it all that and more.

I think I have to divide my experiences to different posts. Now you can help me! Where to start? Cafés? Horses? Sights I saw? Something else? Leave a comment here or on Facebook.

IMG_9980

Leave a Reply

